Ember Music MIXCast 022 – July 2014 – Electro Pop

The Ember Music MIXcast is a regular helping of tracks by artists of the Ember Music label. This mixcast was compiled and mixed by William Bendrot.

This month has an Electro-Pop theme and contains some old and some new tracks by Ember Music artists, including a track from the brand new album from Fake Empire, “Lucent Memories”.

This MIXcast features:
01. Via Voltage – The Face of Truth
02. Fake Empire – Lucent Memories
03. Band Without Hands/Akisma РComfortable Ignorance
04. 12th House – Imagine The World
05. Coreena – Love Repeat
06. MobiusB – Surround
07. Stratosphonic – Heart of the Metropolis

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Ember Music Welcomes Stratosphonic

Stratosphonic (aka Nick Harrison)

Stratosphonic is the music composition and sound design project of Nick Harrison. Based in Surrey, UK, Nick has over 20 years experience in music composition and sound design. A key aim of the project is to embrace a diverse range of sonic textures from a broad sound palette, and to meld and weave these elements to create cohesive, creative and imaginative music and sound compositions.

Learn more about Nick on his artist page

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus