Buy on Bandcamp (name your price)
Fake Empire — unseen
Release date : Nov. 25, 2014
Label : Ember Music - EMBR020
  1. Surrender
  2. Nowhere to Turn
  3. Mad World (Instrumental)
  4. Kairos
  5. Lucent Memories
  6. Above the Burning Deep
  7. Symmetry of Solitude
  8. Fragments
  9. Mad World (with special guest File Transfer Protocol)


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Unseen is the first official album release from Fake Empire. It collects his early experiments into electronic music, sound design and production. Sometimes minimal and introspective, sometimes beating down the walls with distorted guitars and drums – Unseen traverses many genres from glitch to ambient with an underlying industrial influence. It also features his first collaboration with american artist File Transfer Protocol.

Credits: All tracks performed and produced by Scott Brown except track 9 (performed and produced by Scott Brown and File Transfer Protocol.)

ALSO AVAILABLE: Fake Empire t-shirts