Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Via Voltage — One
Release date : Jan. 01, 2014
Label : Ember Music - EMBRlp005
  1. Massive Dynamic (We Are Energy)
  2. Future Perfect
  3. Static Attraction
  4. Darker The Night
  5. A New Horizon
  6. Subdivision
  7. Improbability Drive
  8. Rise Above
  9. Alone With You
  10. The Face Of Truth
  11. Walk The Sea


facebooktwittergoogle plus

One, is the debut full-length album from husband and wife duo Via Voltage. Feeling an absence of great synth-pop music born out of the 80’s they decided to give it new life in a current and exciting way. Their powerful use of counter-melodies, harmonies, and interwoven melodic conversations glimmer across the stereo spectrum making One a true Retro-Futuristic Synth-Pop experience.

One is available now (or very soon) from these fine retailers:

Apple iTunesAmazon MP3, Beyond Oblivion, DeezerGoogle Music, Mondia Media, MySpace Music, Omnifone, RhapsodyShazamSlacker Radio, Tradebit, Yandex, 7digitalBloom.fmEmusicGreatIndieMusic, JB Hi-Fi, MediaNet, Nokia, RdioSamsung Music Hub, 24-7, SimfySpotify, and Xbox Music.