CiViLX – Theory
Buy on Bandcamp
CiViLX — CiViLX Theory
Release date : May. 10, 2013
Label : Ember Music - EMBRlp003
  1. CiViLX Theory
  2. The Hack
  3. Club Xyloro - This Is Our Club
  4. Let’s Dance
  5. Drive Real Fast
  6. Dirty Lies
  7. Dark Trouble
  8. Time Change You Don’t Know
  9. Drop Bass
  10. Paint Party II
  11. I Walked Alone
  12. Can’t You See
  13. I Can’t Believe
  14. CiViLX ReMiX - Never - Electronika
  15. CiViLX ReMiX - Pretty Little Prison - Glass Android


facebooktwittergoogle plus

“CiViLX Theory” is the full-length debut album from Seattle, WA electronic music producer Christopher Riley.

“To entertain your ears, it’s an overall experience, a whole scene created for people to enjoy together. A CiViLX culture built on a dark sense of Peace, Love, Unity, and Respect.  That throbbing bass tingles every one of our senses and keeps leaving you begging for more. 

I love making music… I love expressing my feelings… If you listen closely, sometimes you can hear my heartbeat! ”
-CiViL X


released 10 May 2013
Christopher Riley (aka CiViLX)
Ember Music – EMBRlp003
Album art by Kurt Lorenz and Christopher Riley
Dawn Wood
Glass Android