Ember Music MIXcast 026 – DecEMBER 2014

The Ember Music MIXcast is a regular helping of tracks by artists of the Ember Music label. This mixcast was compiled and mixed by William Bendrot.

Welcome to our year-end 2014 installment of the MIXcast. We’ve got a perfect solstice/winter mix vibe for you this month with tracks new tracks from Kurt Lorenz, Fake Empire and a preview of an upcoming track from MobiusB. We’ve also got plenty more from Stalker VA, Known Rebel, Kikai, Vacant Mind, Savaran and Tangram, as well as a track from friend of Ember, Cruxes, from Austin Texas.

Enjoy! And if you like what you hear on this MIXcast, please tell others, and then go to EmberMusic.com to discover more! We thank you ALL for a fantastic 2014 and wish each and every one of you happy holidays and an amazing 2015!

01. Kurt Lorenz – Achiral (0:00)
02. Stalker VA – Constellations (2:18)
03. Vacant Mind – Light, It Surrounds You – Part 1 (6:52)
04. Known Rebel – Science (8:47)
05. MobiusB – Obiter Vitae [2014 Preview] (13:58)
06. CRUXES – Begin to Heal (17:23)
07. Kikai – Cedar Green (21:45)
08. Savaran – Hallows (29:14)
09. Fake Empire – Kairos (34:35)
10. Tangram – Land of Snow, Ice and Color (38:45)


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.