Ember Music MIXcast 025 – NovEMBER 2014

The Ember Music MIXcast is a regular helping of tracks by artists of the Ember Music label. This mixcast was compiled and mixed by William Bendrot.

Welcome to this month’s installment of the MIXcast. We’ve got a moody mix perfect for the shift to shorter and progressively colder days with a great darker block of tracks in the middle from Graham Brinkert (with some assistance from Savaran), Slowly We Falter and The A.M. Experiment. These are all bookended by tracks from Darren Borg, Kurt Lorenz, Tangram, an oldie from Known Rebel and another new track off of Savaran’s latest album.

Enjoy! And if you like what you hear on this MIXcast, please tell others, and then go to EmberMusic.com to discover more!

01. Darren Borg – No Way Back (0:00)
02. Kurt Lorenz – Soliton (4:46)
03. Slaphappy Mortician (Graham Brinkert) – Terminus Emerged – Savaran Remix (10:26)
04. Slowly We Falter – Kyma.02 (14:45)
05. The A.M. Experiment – Heliophobia (17:53)
06. Tangram – No More Syncronisation (27:20)
07. Known Rebel – Gathering of the Argonauts (30:31)
08. Savaran – Scattered Light (36:40)


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.