Ember Music MIXCast 022 – July 2014 – Electro Pop

The Ember Music MIXcast is a regular helping of tracks by artists of the Ember Music label. This mixcast was compiled and mixed by William Bendrot.

This month has an Electro-Pop theme and contains some old and some new tracks by Ember Music artists, including a track from the brand new album from Fake Empire, “Lucent Memories”.

This MIXcast features:
01. Via Voltage – The Face of Truth
02. Fake Empire – Lucent Memories
03. Band Without Hands/Akisma – Comfortable Ignorance
04. 12th House – Imagine The World
05. Coreena – Love Repeat
06. MobiusB – Surround
07. Stratosphonic – Heart of the Metropolis

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

New release from Ember Music artist Vacant Mind, “Night is Over and Dawn is About to Break”

Vacant Mind has just put out a new release we want everyone to check out, it’s called “Night is Over and Dawn is About to Break” and it’s available on Bandcamp. The album has some great, warm electronic vibes to it, 20 tracks and is name your own price and we know you’ll dig it! So please check it out and spread the word.



Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus