Ember Music MIXcast 010 – July 2013

The Ember Music Mixcast is a regular helping of tracks by artists of the Ember Music label. This mixcast was compiled and mixed by Kurt Lorenz.

This MIXcast features:

01. Akisma – Never Leave My Mind
02. Beaufays – The Correct Apple is the Answer
03. Solaris Affair – Simulacra
04. Kikai – Red in Green
05. Saffron Slumber – Opalesce

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.