Ember Music MIXcast 007 – April 2013

The Ember Music Mixcast is a regular helping of tracks by artists of the Ember Music label. This mixcast was compiled and mixed by Kurt Lorenz.

This MIXcast features:

01. Graham Brinkert – Bore to the Floor
02. Fake Empire – Surrender
03. Stalker VA – Lost Fragments of Forgotten Past
04. Green Divide – Tranquility
05. Fake Empire – Mad World (Instrumental)
06. Darren Borg – The Empire of Zelda

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.