Ember Music Mixcast 005


The Ember Music Mixcast is a regular helping of tracks by artists of the Ember Music label. This mixcast was compiled and mixed by Kurt Lorenz.

This MIXcast features:

01. Kurt Lorenz – My Last Act as a Madman
02. Beaufays – Make Believe Songs (Featuring Nina)
03. Murat Esmer – Saturday Soundtrack
04. Savaran – Descent to Deneb
05. Saffron Slumber – Glass Variations (Delirium)
06. Solaris Affair – The Reception Drill
07. Jaime Irles – Guy Gerber-Steady (jaime irles Remix)
08. Murat Esmer – Huntitled XI Live

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

New release from Ember Music co-founder Kurt Lorenz


The new year sees a new release of old material from Ember Music co-founder Kurt Lorenz. Isaz is a four track EP of experiments in sound, processed loops and field recordings. Most of these tracks were created between January and September 2009. The ep is available as a free download from Bandcamp.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2